Chapter Directors

Chapter Directors
Fox Valley Chapter Director
Molly Steiner
Peterson, Berk & Cross, S.C.
200 East College Avenue
Appleton , WI 54911
9208310300

e-mail: msteiner@pbclaw.com
Fox Valley Chapter Director

Richard Weber
Legal Action of Wisconsin
404 North Main Street Suite 702
Oshkosh , WI 54901
9202336521
9202330307
e-mail: weberr@legalaction.org
La Crosse Chapter
Erica Ann Pedrazoli
O'Flaherty Heim Birnbaum Kirchner & Curtis
201 Main Street
Suite 1000
La Crosse , WI 54601
(608) 784-1605
(608) 785-1303
e-mail: erica@lacrosselaw.com
La Crosse Chapter
Fortune Weaver
Theodore J. Skemp, Attorney at Law
1901 SAND LAKE RD, 4
Holmen , WI 54636
608-630-2582

e-mail: fortune_weaver@yahoo.com
Madison Chapter Director
Janice Walden
CUNA Mutual Group
5910 Mineral Point Rd
Madison , WI 53705
608-665-8062

e-mail: janice.walden@cunamutual.com
Milwaukee Chapter Director
Michelle Hanke
Student
1632 Randy Circle
Port Washington , WI 53074
262-343-4436

e-mail: ellehanke@yahoo.com
Milwaukee Chapter Director
Sarah Pederson
von Briesen & Roper, S.C.
20975 Swenson Drive, Ste 400
Ste 400
Waukesha , WI 53186
414-841-6156

e-mail: s.pederson112@gmail.com
Student Chapter Liaison
Wendie Witzke
Western Technical College
400 Seventh Street North
La Crosse , WI 54601
6087896122

e-mail: wendiewitzke@yahoo.com
Wausau Chapter Director
Tyler Richardson
Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C.
500 North First Street
Suite 8000
Wausau , WI 54403
715-845-4336

e-mail: trichardson@ruderware.com