Board of Directors

President

Mallory Wedel
Selinger & Brunette
10 E. Doty Street
Suite 702
Madison, WI 53703
Phone: 608-960-4581
e-mail: president@wisconsinparalegal.org
Vice President
ANITA SEERING
Ruder Ware, L.L.S.C.
500 1st Street, Suite 8000
WAUSAU, WI 54403
Phone: 715-845-4336
Fax: 715-845-2718
e-mail: vicepresident@wisconsinparalegal.org
Secretary
NICOLE MCDONALD
Ruder Ware
500 1ST ST, STE 8000
WAUSAU, WI 54403
Phone: 715-845-4336
Fax: 715-845-2718
e-mail: secretary@wisconsinparalegal.org
Treasurer
Dawn D Brown
45 15TH ST
FOND DU LAC, WI 54935
Phone: 9205392601
e-mail: treasurer@wisconsinparalegal.org
National Affairs Representative
ANGELA GONZALEZ
RuderWare
500 1st Street, Suite 8000
WAUSAU, WI 54403
Phone: 715-845-4336
e-mail: nar@wisconsinparalegal.org
Director of Membership
Diane Fisher
CUNA Mutual Group
5910 Mineral Point Road
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-665-7533
Fax: 608-236-7533
e-mail: membership@wisconsinparalegal.org
Board Advisor
John Goudie
Gimbel, Reilly, Guerin & Brown
330 E. Kilbourn Avenue
1170
Milwaukee, WI 53202
Phone: 414-224-8662
Fax: 414-271-7680
e-mail: boardadvisor@wisconsinparalegal.org
Madison Chapter Director
Janice Walden
CUNA Mutual Group
5910 Mineral Point Rd
Madison, WI 53705
Phone: 608-665-8062
e-mail: madison@wisconsinparalegal.org
La Crosse Chapter Director
BRENDA BUDDENHAGEN
City of La Crosse - Legal Department
400 LA CROSSE STREET
LA CROSSE, WI 54601
Phone: 608-789-7380
Fax: 608-789-7390
e-mail: lacrosse@wisconsinparalegal.org
Fox Valley Chapter Director
Jackie RASPOTNIK
Thrivent Financial
4321 N Ballard Rd
Appleton, WI 54919
Phone: 920-628-4473
Fax: 920-628-3711
e-mail: foxvalley@wisconsinparalegal.org
Wausau Chapter Director
JoAnn Mancl
Swid Law Offices, LLC
Swid Law Offices, LLC
415 Orbiting Drive
Mosinee, WI 54455
Phone: 715-692-7943
Fax: 715-692-1805
e-mail: wausau@wisconsinparalegal.org